cleantechnology.ca

Women in Construction is published by:

Annex Business Media
111 Gordon Baker Road
Suite 400
Toronto, ON. M2H 3R1
(888) 599-2228
(519) 429-3094


Group Publisher

Todd Humber
T: 416-510-5248
thumber@annexbusinessmedia.com

Tim Dimopoulos
T: 416-510-5100
tdimopoulos@annexbusinessmedia.com

Editorial

David Kennedy
T: 416-510-6821
dkennedy@annexbusinessmedia.com

Peter Saunders
T: 416-510-5142
psaunders@annexbusinessmedia.com

Jayson Koblun
T: 519-429-5176
jkoblun@annexbusinessmedia.com

Advertising

Laura Goodwin
T: 289-928-8543
lgoodwin@annexbusinessmedia.com

David Skene
T: 416-510-6884
dskene@annexbusinessmedia.com